Delete a user
If someone is no longer with your company or you just need to remove a co-worker for whatever reason, you can do so by simply going to the Manage section and clicking on the Remove User icon next to their name.
After logging in, go to your Manage section and use the filters and/or search bar at the top of the page to find the co-worker you'd like to remove.
On the far right of each user's name, you will see three icons:
Click on the Remove User icon and confirm your choice by clicking YES.
The selected user will then be permanently deleted from your company's Hi5 account.
For more info on how to use the Manage section, see our help article here.