If you choose the Closed transparency setting for your company ratings, your employees will only be able to see aggregated data on how they have rated themselves, as well as how they have been rated by those assigned to them

Important note: Ratings is a legacy feature. On 30 Nov 2021 we’re saying goodbye to legacy Rating cycles on Hi5. So, if you’re still running ratings on our legacy feature, follow the steps here to download your Company Status report and to move performance reviews over to Pulses.

This data comes up as percentages in the employee's My Status tab - they do not see the names or ratings of others.



Learn more about transparency here.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!