Awh, do you really want to downgrade? 😭Our therapist will definitely be hearing about this.

Step 1

Go to My Company > Company Settings. On the Billing page, scroll to the bottom.



Step 2

If you would like to downgrade your existing account contact us and we will proceed with steps accordingly to downgrade you. Alternatively you could delete your company account (Note: This will delete your account and you will not be able to get it back.)



If you need some help deciding which plan will work best for your company, have a look at our pricing page or simply email us at [email protected].
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!